Broker Network

Alabama

Kentucky

Ohio

Food Sales East The CORE Group The CORE Group
208 Cloverdale Circle 9211 Mountain Shadows Drive 10 Corporation Center
Alabaster,  AL  35007 Chattanooga, TN  37421 Broadview Heights, OH 44147
205-216-0141  502-239-3474 262-790-6710
Jeff Craddock/K12 School Specialist Don Dailey/K12 School Specialist Becky Ferrell/K12 School Specialist
jcraddock@fse.us.com ddailey@sglsales.com bferrel@sglsales.com
     

Alaska

Louisiana

Oklahoma

Ratcliff Food Brokers Paramount Marketing The CORE Group, Inc. Southwest
907 East Dowling Road 621 Distributors Row  531 SW 18th
Suite 20 Suite E Edmond, OK  73013
Anchorage, AK  99518 Harahan, LA  70123 405-330-2000
907-562-1020 855-764-9467 Michelle Jackson/K12 School Specialist
Scott Ratcliff/K12 School Specialist Janice Goodbee/K12 School Specialist mjackson@advancesales.com
scott-ratcliff@ak.net janicegoodbee@pmgwins.com  
   

Oregon

Arizona

Maryland & Delaware

Acosta Sales & Marketing
Total Source  Davies Food Brokers 16112 SW 72nd Avenue
4023 E McDowell Road 640 Murdock Road Portland, OR  97224
Phoenix AZ 85008 Baltimore, MD  21212 503-213-1021
602-231-8638  410-377-2729 John Percich (JP)/K12 School Specialist
Cindy McDade/K12 School Specialist Jim Davies/K12 School Specialist jpercich@acosta.com
cmcdade@totalsourcefoodservice.com jim@daviesfood.com  
   

Pennsylvania

Arkansas

Michigan

Barry Food Sales
Food Sales East The CORE Group P.O. Box 724
8017 Interstate 30 Suite G  Springhouse, PA 19477
Little Rock, AR  72209 Byron Center, MI  49315 800-378-1548
501-570-7340 616-583-9860 John Dean/K12 School Specialist
Kristen Howarth/K12 School Specialist Mary Beth Vicary/K12 School Specialist john@barryfoodsales.com
khowarth@fse.us.com mbvicary@sglsales.com Sam Katz/K12 School Specialist
    sam@barryfoodsales.com

Northern California

Minnesota

 
MarketSmart Inc.,A Division of the CORE GROUP The CORE Group

South Carolina

6900 Koll Center Parkway 5608 International Parkway Paramount Sales & Marketing
Suite 406 New Hope, MN  55428 3021 -2 McNaughton Drive
Pleasonton, CA  94566 262-790-6710 Columbia, SC  29223
925-846-6237 Jeff Millard/K12 School Specialist 855-764-9467
Gregory Peot/K12 School Specialist jeff.millard@hockenberg.net Leslie Pannenbacker/K12 School Specialist
gpeot@thecoregroupinc.net   lesliep@pmgwins.com
 

Mississippi

Kevin Ros/K12 School Specialist

Southern California

Paramount Marketing kevinros@pmgwins.com
Just Solutions by Pollock, Inc. (JSP) 285 Marketridge Drive Frances Meena/K12 School Specialist
937 South Peregrine Place Ridgeland, MS  39157-6023 francesmeena@pmgwins.com
Anaheim, CA  92806 855-764-9467  
714-776-3614 Jarri Vandiver/K12 School Specialist

Tennessee - Memphis

Scott Pollock/K12 School Specialist jarrivandiver@pmgwins.com Paramount Marketing
scott@justsolutions.biz   5250 Mendenhall Park Place
 

Missouri

Memphis, TN  38115-5904

Colorado

Menu Marketing 855-764-9467
Total Source  4217 South Hocker Drive Jarri Vandiver/K12 School Specialist
18150 E. 32nd Place Independence, MO 64055 jarrivandiver@pmgwins.com
Unit E 816-795-1680  
Aurora, CO  80011 Deniese Davis/K12 School Specialist

Tennesee - Nashville

720-278-2281  deniese@menumarketing.net Paramount Marketing
Peggy Hendrix/K12 School Specialist Dori Bilbrey/K12 School Specialist 1420 Donelson Pike, A-14
phendrix@totalsourcefoodservice.com dori@menumarketing.net Nashville, TN  37217
    855-764-9467

Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont & Rhode Island

Nebraska

 
Cliff Marian/K12 School Specialist
Barry Food Sales The CORE Group cliffmarian@pmgwins.com
P.O. Box 724 164724 Spring Circle  
Springhouse, PA 19477 Omaha, NE  68130

Tennesee - Knoxville

800-378-1548 262-790-6710 Paramount Marketing
John Dean/K12 School Specialist Mary Pat Vacek/K12 School Specialist 10907 McBride Lane
john@barryfoodsales.com mpvacek@sglsales.com Knoxville, TN   37932
Sam Katz/K12 School Specialist Peter Hanika/K12 School Specialist 855-764-9467
sam@barryfoodsales.com phanika@sglsales.com Jennifer Hatmaker/K12 School Specialist
  Pat Baumfalk/K12 School Specialist jenniferhatmaker@pmgwins.com

Florida

pbaumfalk@sglsales.com  
Paramount Marketing  

Texas - Houston

12402 North 56th Street

Northern Nevada

The CORE Group, Inc. SW
Tampa, FL  33617 MarketSmart Inc.,A Division of the CORE GROUP 15421 Vantage Parkway West
855-764-9467 6900 Koll Center Parkway Suite 112
Vicki Marchesi/K12 School Specialist Suite 406 Houston, TX  77032
vickimarchesi@pmgwins.com Pleasonton, CA  94566 281-227-2247
  925-846-6237 Candy Kitchen/K12 School Sales Director

Georgia

Gregory Peot/K12 School Specialist ckitchen@advancesales.com
Paramount Marketing gpeot@thecoregroupinc.net Phyllis Higgenbotham/K12 School Specialist
140 Satellite Boulevard NW    phiggenbotham@advancesales.com
Suite B2

Southern Nevada

Suwanee, GA  30024 Just Solutions by Pollock, Inc. (JSP)

Texas - Dallas

855-764-9467 937 South Peregrine Place The CORE Group, Inc. SW
Scott Reeves/K12 School Specialist Anaheim, CA  92806 1801 Royal Lane #1012
scottreeves@pmgwins.com 714-776-3614 Dallas, TX  75229
Robbi Ross/K12 School Specialist Scott Pollock/K12 School Specialist 972-620-7212
robbiross@pmgwins.com scott@justsolutions.biz Valerie Byrne/K12 School Specialist
    vbyrne@advancesales.com

Hawaii

New Jersey

W.E.N.S. Barry Food Sales

Texas - San Antonio & Austin

111 North King  #406 P.O. Box 724 The CORE Group, Inc. SW
Honolulu, HI  96817 Springhouse, PA 19477 9476 Corporate Drive 
808 282-9076 800-378-1548 Selma, TX  78154
Ed Tengan/K12 School Specialist John Dean/K12 School Specialist 936-788-3029
wensbrokerage@gmail.com john@barryfoodsales.com Candy Kitchen/K12 School Sales Director
  Sam Katz/K12 School Specialist ckitchen@advancesales.com

Idaho

sam@barryfoodsales.com
Acosta Sales & Marketing  

Texas - Rio Grande Valley 

1043 West Emerald Street

New Mexico

Debbie Kuehn/K12 School Specialist
Boise, ID  83704 The CORE Group, Inc. Southwest dkuehn@advancesales.com
208-854-3550 1237 Aspen NW  
Casey Boren/K12 School Specialist Albuquerque, NM  87104

Utah

cboren@acosta.com 214-722-2546 Acosta Sales & Marketing
Jaquie Sandberg/K12 School Specialist Nicole Martinez/K12 School Specialist 1930 South Milestone Drive
jsandberg@acosta.com nmartinez@advancesales.com Suite A
    Salt Lake City, UT  84104

Illinois

New York

801-906-4100
The CORE Group Harvest Grove Sales & Marketing Jaquie Sandberg/K12 School Specialist
48 East University Drive 16 Gloucester Court jsandberg@acosta.com
Arlington Heights,  IL  60004 Bordentown, NJ  08505  
847-255-7900 800-545-5958/609-291-0388

Virginia

Barb Hines/K12 School Specialist Neil Friedman/K12 School Specialist Paramount Sales & Marketing
bhines@sglsales.com nafriedman@harvestgrove.net 8161 Mechanicsville Turnpike
  nafriedman@comcast.net Suite F

Indiana

 
  Mechanicsville, VA  23111
The CORE Group

North Carolina

855-764-9467
3220 South Arlington Avenue Paramount Marketing Group Erin Umberger/K12 School Specialist
Suite F 11020 Bailey Road erinumberger@pmgwins.com
Indianapolis, IN  46203 Cornelius, NC  28031  
317-731-6115 855-764-9467

Washington

Mary Beth Rippy/K12 School Specialist Megan Teates/Director of  K12 Schools Acosta Sales & Marketing
mbrippy@sglsales.com meganteates@pmgwins.com 22407 68th Ave. S. 
  Robin Criscoe/K12 School Specialist Kent, WA  98032

Iowa

robincriscoe@pmgwins.com 425-226-4051
The CORE Group Rick Carter/K12 School Specialist Pam Fobes/K12 School Specialist
104 3rd Street S.E. rickcarter@pmgwins.com pfobes@acosta.com
Altoona, IA  50009 Frances Meena/K12 School Specialist  
262-790-6710 francesmeena@pmgwins.com

West Virginia

Kelly O'Brian/K12 School Specialist   Paramount Marketing 
kelly.obrien@hockenberg.net

North & South Dakota

8161 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Cory Stockton/K12 School Specialist The CORE Group Suite F
cstockton@sglsales.com 608 North Woodland Drive Mechanicsville, VA  23111
  Thompson, ND  58278 855-764-9467

Kansas

262-790-6710 Trish Stewart/K12 School Specialist
Menu Marketing Brad Hanson/K12 School Specialist patriciastewart@pmgwins.com
4217 South Hocker Drive bhanson@sglsales.com  
Independence, MO 64055

Wisconsin

816-795-1680 The CORE Group
Deniese Davis/K12 School Specialist 3225 Gateway Road #650
deniese@menumarketing.net Brookfield, WI  53045
Dori Bilbrey/K12 School Specialist 262-790-6710
dori@menumarketing.net Paula Mattson/K12 School Specialist
pmattson@sglsales.com